Sonntag, 27. November 2016

Anniversary: 25 years - Dusk to Dawn give a glimpse of what's next

Dusk to Dawn was founded on 27 November 2016. 25 years later, the original line-up (Jörg Erren, Andreas Kleinwächter and Achim Zolke) have nearly finished the LP "Transition". To celebrate the day, the band decided to publish a brief preview of three new tracks plus photos from the studio.


The 1:20 min YouTube clip introduces three new songs - Not this World, Faith in you and (the title track) Transition - as snippets. The pics were made during the recording sessions. But for the anniversary, a look back is inevitable. So - here's a very early band photo: