You can purchase the CD 'Existence in the Mix' on Bandcamp.
All you need to order the CD is a Paypal account.
The CD contains the three original Songs from the Existence EP and four Remixes.

Buy CD 'Existence in the Mix' on Bandcamp

1. Sole Survivor (Das Kombinat Remix)
2. Exit (Ghostfog Remix)
3. Homecoming (Trooper Remix)
4. Sole Survivor (D-Filez Remix)
5. Sole Survivor (Original Mix)
6. Homecoming (Original Mix)
7. Exit (Original Mix)


You can purchase MP3 or High resolution Audio Files of Dusk to Dawn on bandcamp.
All you need is a Paypal account.

Our music is also available on Amazon and iTunes.

Keine Kommentare:

Kommentar veröffentlichen